VTNZ’s Christmas & New Year Hours

Christmas & New Year Hours

All our VTNZ branches will be closed on the following dates:

  • Friday 25 December (Christmas Day)
  • Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day)
  • Sunday 27 December
  • Monday 28 December
  • Friday 1 January
  • Saturday 2 January
  • Sunday 3 January
  • Monday 4 January

Our branches will also close at 3:00pm on the following days:

  • Thursday 24 December
  • Thursday 31 December*

*VTNZ Kaitaia and VTNZ Gore will be closed on Thursday 31 December.

Please note that Driver Licensing hours vary across branches. Call your local branch for Driver Licensing hours over this Christmas and New Years period.

Our VTNZ Support Office will also be closed from Monday 21 December to Tuesday 5 January 2021.

Otherwise, our branches are open with their normal trading hours. Happy holidays, and stay safe on our roads this summer!

From the team at VTNZ

Visit one of our 80+ branches nationwide

We'll have you road ready in no time.